HomeNewsNews Details
News Details
Date: 08-04-15

IESA announces Executive Council for 2015-2016

India Electronics and Semiconductor Association (IESA), announced its new Executive Council (EC) for the year 2015-16.

Mr. Vinay Shenoy, Vice President & Managing Director, Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. has taken over the role of Chairman for 2015-16, he was the Vice Chairman for 2014-15. Mr. K. Krishnamoorthy, Managing Director, Rambus Chip Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd., would be the new Vice Chairman of IESA and Mr. Santhanakrishnan Raman, Managing Director, LSI India R&D Pvt. Ltd., an Avago Technologies Company will serve as the new Treasurer.

The newly elected Executive Council members are Mr. Ashwini Aggarwal, Director - Govt. Affairs, Applied Materials India Pvt. Ltd., Mr. Guru Ganesan, President & Managing Director, ARM Embedded Technologies Pvt. Ltd. and Mr. Vikram Labhe, Sr. Managing Director, India, PMC –Sierra India (P) Ltd.

Mr. Ashok Chandak, Senior Director, Global Sales and Marketing at NXP Semiconductors, who was the previous Chairman at IESA would continue on the Executive Council in his capacity as Advisor. Other members who continue to be on the Council are Mr. Ganesh Guruswamy, MD, SanDisk India, Mr. Jaswinder Ahuja, MD, Cadence Design Systems, Ms. Kumud Srinivasan, President, Intel India, and Dr. Satya Gupta, Founder and CEO, Concept2Silicon Systems.

Default user
Related News